Contact Us

For information regarding our products and services, please contact any of our members from the alphabetical listing below:

MEMBER LOCATION PHONE EMAIL
Kim Atchley Dallas 214-420-2995 katchley@wellsnelson.com
Jim D. Barnes Oklahoma City 405-813-2513 jbarnes@wellsnelson.com
Ken Bonds Oklahoma City 405-228-4942 kbonds@wellsnelson.com
Loralann Brennan Oklahoma City 405-239-9000 lbrennan@wellsnelson.com
Craig Cunningham Dallas 972-818-8059 crcunningham@wellsnelson.com
Michael G. De Leon Dallas 972-818-2881 mgdeleon@wellsnelson.com
Larry Edzards Oklahoma City 405-813-2524 ledzards@wellsnelson.com
Lesa Huff Oklahoma City 405-813-2518 lhuff@wellsnelson.com
Ruth Smith Jackson Dallas 281-292-9346 rsjackson@wellsnelson.com
David Lambert Dallas 214-687-0874 dlambert@wellsnelson.com
Mark LaRue Dallas 214-687-0870 mlarue@wellsnelson.com
James B. Lisle Oklahoma City 405-536-9128 jlisle@wellsnelson.com
Randall W. Nelson Tulsa 918-382-9250 rnelson@wellsnelson.com
Michael Noel Dallas 214-687-0888 mnoel@wellsnelson.com
Will Osborne Dallas 214-687-0889 wosborne@wellsnelson.com
Steve Perry Dallas 972-733-1646 sperry@wellsnelson.com
Joyce Sanders Oklahoma City 405-228-4946 jsanders@wellsnelson.com
Jeff Small Tulsa 918-382-9247 jsmall@wellsnelson.com
Stephen Terrell Dallas 804-355-0307 sterrell@wellsnelson.com
Jack Thompson Oklahoma City 405-239-9000 jthompson@wellsnelson.com
Sheila Visconti Tulsa 918-382-9250 svisconti@wellsnelson.com
Edward F. Wells Oklahoma City 405-228-4105 ewells@wellsnelson.com
Steve Young Dallas 214-687-0872 syoung@wellsnelson.com