Today: 8/16/2017 7:24 AM

Contact

For information regarding our products and services, please contact any of our members from the alphabetical listing below:

Member Location Phone Email
Jim D. Barnes Oklahoma City 405-813-2513 jbarnes@wellsnelson.com
Ken Bonds Oklahoma City 405-228-4942 kbonds@wellsnelson.com
Robert Boyd Tulsa 918-382-9250 rboyd@wellsnelson.com
Loralann Brennan Oklahoma City 405-239-9000 lbrennan@wellsnelson.com
Craig Cunningham Dallas 972-818-8059 crcunningham@wellsnelson.com
Michael G. De Leon Dallas 972-818-2881 mgdeleon@wellsnelson.com
Larry Edzards Oklahoma City 405-813-2524 ledzards@wellsnelson.com
Lesa Huff Oklahoma City 405-813-2518 lhuff@wellsnelson.com
Ruth Smith Jackson Irving 281-292-9346

rsjackson@wellsnelson.com

David Lambert Irving

214-687-0874

dlambert@wellsnelson.com
Mark LaRue Irving 214-687-0870

mlarue@wellsnelson.com

James B. Lisle Oklahoma City 405-536-9128 jlisle@wellsnelson.com
Randall W. Nelson Tulsa 918-382-9250 rnelson@wellsnelson.com
Michael Noel Irving 214-687-088

mnoel@wellsnelson.com

Steve Perry Dallas 972-733-1646 sperry@wellsnelson.com
Joyce Sanders Oklahoma City 405-228-4946 jsanders@wellsnelson.com
Stephen Terrell Irving 214-687-0889

sterrell@wellsnelson.com

Jack Thompson Oklahoma City 405-239-9000 jthompson@wellsnelson.com
Sheila Visconti Tulsa 918-382-9250

svisconti@wellsnelson.com

Dwight VonFeldt Oklahoma City 405-228-4107 dvonfeldt@wellsnelson.com
Mark VonFeldt Oklahoma City 405-228-4923 mvonfeldt@wellsnelson.com
Edward F. Wells Oklahoma City 405-228-4105 ewells@wellsnelson.com
Steve Young Irving 214-687-0872

syoung@wellsnelson.com

 

View our Office Locations

  • Skirvin HotelSkirvin Hotel OKC
  • OK Aquariuml-030OK Aquarium
  • Colorado UniversityColorado University
  • Arkansas Dept of Human ServicesArkansas Dept of Human Services